JEURO Poland Spółka z o.o

Biuro Główne
Ul. Królowej Marysieńki 9/10
02-954 Warszawa


tel./faks: +48(22)
6428762
5506065
5506066
5506067
5506068
faks: +48(22)
6517453
 
 
e-mail:
jeuro@jeuro.pl

[ powiększ mapę ]

 

 

 

Oddział Małaszewicze
Terminal Przeładunkowy Kowalewo

21-512 Zalesie

tel.: +48(83)
3777090
3777093
faks: +48(83)
3777092
 
e-mail:
biuro@jeuro.pl

[ powiększ mapę ]

  • Bank Handlowy w Warszawie S.A.
    A member of CITIGROUP
    Konto (PLN) Nr: 60103015080000000800213002
    Konto (USD) Nr: 10103015080000000800213029
    Konto (EUR) Nr: 41103015080000000800213053

  • Bank PEKAO S.A., XV O/Warszawa
    Konto (PLN) Nr: 97124028871111000033895541
KRS Nr:
0000121040
REGON:
010546062
NIP:
521-012-27-81

 

 



Zarząd

Krzysztof Gołąbek
Prezes Zarządu

tel/faks +48(22) 5506065-68
faks +48(22) 5506064
e-mail Krzysztof.Golabek@jeuro.pl

   
Sprzedaż i Marketing

Jan Kamiński
Dyrektor handlowy

tel/faks +48(22) 5506065-68, wew. 106
faks +48(22) 6517453
e-mail Jan.Kaminski@jeuro.pl

   

Małgorzata Grohmann
Handlowiec

tel./faks +48(22) 5506065-68, wew. 119
faks +48(22) 6517453
kom
e-mail:           Malgorzata.Grohmann@jeuro.pl

   
Spedycja

Ludwik Gołąbek
Dysponent

tel./faks +48(22) 5506065-68, wew. 109
faks +48(22) 6517453
e-mail Ludwik.Golabek@jeuro.pl

   

Kuba Gołąbek
Kierownik ds. rozwoju

tel./faks +48(22) 5506065-68, wew. 108
faks +48(22) 6517453
kom. +48(607) 679002
e-mail Jakub.Golabek@jeuro.pl

   

Piotr Przybylski
Dysponent

tel./faks +48(22) 5506065-68, wew. 107
faks +48(22)6517453
kom. +48(609) 196004
e-mail Piotr.Przybylski@jeuro.pl

   
Oddział Małaszewicze

Jacek Kujko
Kierownik Oddziału

tel +48(83) 3777093
faks +48(83) 3777092
e-mail Jacek.Kujko@jeuro.pl

   
Księgowość

Emilia Młodyszewska
Główna Księgowa

tel./faks +48(22) 5506065-68, wew. 121
faks +48(22) 5506064
e-mail Emilia.Mlodyszewska@jeuro.pl

   

Iwona Pisarkiewicz
Księgowa

tel./faks +48(22) 5506065-68, wew. 122
faks +48(22) 5506064
e-mail Iwona.Pisarkiewicz@jeuro.pl

   
Administracja

Barbara Szufel
Asystent

tel./faks +48(22) 5506065-68, wew. 202
faks +48(22) 5506064
e-mail Barbara.Szufel@jeuro.pl

   
© www.JEURO.pl 2003